Areteem Institute will hold two webinars on September 6, 2017 and September 8, 2017 to discuss the upcoming Fall Term and Math Zoom Clubs.

The September 6th webinar will be from 5-6 PM Pacific Time (8-9 PM Eastern Time) and discuss fall course offerings, demo the benefits of taking an online class with Areteem, and introduce the advantages of forming your own Math Zoom Club.

The September 8th webinar will be from 5-6 PM Pacific Time (8-9 Eastern Time) and discuss how to get started with a Math Zoom Club and give tips and tricks for new and existing clubs to maximize student learning.

Clicking here will get you registered for both Webinars!

Areteem Institute is hosting a webinar on March 20th, 2017 to discuss the summer camp offerings for 2017.

The webinar will be from 4 - 5 PM Pacific Time (so 7 - 8 PM Eastern Time). Please click here to register!