This program targets students wanting to improve scores on the ZIML, AMC 8, MATHCOUNTS, AMC 10, AMC 12, AIME, and USA(J)MO.

Once a student is accepted to the program, specific plans will be made for small groups (3-5) of students. Students are encouraged to find classmates or friends at a similar level to form a group, otherwise Areteem will help place students in a group.

The program does require a substantial time commitment from students and parents, with students expected to attend weekly live sessions and complete homework in a timely manner. An Areteem teaching assistant will help monitor student progress, providing feedback to students and parents.

To begin, please click the link above (or click here) to be taken to the Application with more information and the Student Application Questionnaire.

The AMC 10 Intensive Training will meet on Fridays from 5-7 PM Pacific (8-10 PM Eastern) starting September 6th.

Note: Direct registration for this course is not possible. Interested applicants must first apply using the AMC 2020 Intensive Training Application found below (or by clicking here). Additional times may become available with student interest.

The AIME Intensive Training will meet on Mondays from 4-6 PM Pacific (7-9 PM Eastern) starting September 9th.

Note: Direct registration for this course is not possible. Interested applicants must first apply using the AMC 2020 Intensive Training Application found below (or by clicking here). Additional times may become available with student interest.